Crochet Bear

This pattern is rated an intermediate level not because it uses complex stitches but because we will be crocheting small pieces in a spiral fashion which can sometimes be difficult for beginners.

The crochet teddy bear pattern is made up of 10 different components, 9 of which are worked in a spiral fashion (where you do not join at the end of each round). The magic ring is used in 9 of the components.

Enjoy The Post

Related Products

Crochet Bear


Click Here To Read The Post!